Power School Logo
Picture of Books
Fork, Knife, and Plate Logo
Link Icon
Calendar Picture
Hawk Mascot Picture
Book Picture
Calendar Icon
Bus Icon
EZSchool Pay Logo
Phone Icon
Apple Icon

SARATOGA COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 60C

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Anne McDonnell, President

amcdonnell@sd60c.org

2025


Scott Thorson, Vice President

sthorson@sd60c.org

2023

Ginger Jones

gjones@sd60c.org

2025

Mallory Conde

mconde@sd60c.org

2023

Bridget Burke

bburke@sd60c.org

2025

Amy Ledvina

aledvina@sd60c.org

2025

Brittany Brandt

bbrandt@sd60c.org

2023