SARATOGA COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 60C

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Anne McDonnell, President

amcdonnell@sd60c.org

2021


Scott Thorson, Vice President

sthorson@sd60c.org

2023

Ginger Jones

gjones@sd60c.org

202

Mike Wright

mwright@sd60c.org

2023

Kurt Barth

kbarth@sd60c.org

2021

Amy Ledvina

aledvina@sd60c.org

2021

Brittany Brandt

bbrandt@sd60c.org

2023