Developing capable and responsible life-long learners











Administration

Ashley Ringler

Superintendent

815-942-2128

aringler@sd60c.org

Joe Zweeres

Principal

815-942-5970

jzweeres@sd60c.org

Kim Rybicki

Assistant Principal

815-942-5970

krybicki@sd60c.org

Mary Kelly

Director of Special Services

815-942-5970

mkelly@sd60c.org

Office Staff

Amy Waldron

Secretary

815-416-1700

awaldron@sd60c.org

Debi Schultz

Nurse

815-416-1709

dschultz@sd60c.org

Erica Duvick

Special Services Secretary

815-416-1721

eduvick@sd60c.org

Jen Bibly

School Nurse

815-416-1704

jbibly@sd60c.org

Liz Schluntz

PT Bookkeeper/Dispatcher

815-416-1831

lischluntz@sd60c.org

Lori Ritter

Secretary

815-416-1713

lritter@sd60c.org

Marsha Henne

Bookkeeper

815-416-1711

mhenne@sd60c.org

Sheila Deck

Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary

815-416-1830

sdeck@sd60c.org

Preschool

Bobbie Bowers

Preschool

815-416-1744

bbowers@sd60c.org

Lisa Maubach

Preschool

815-416-1741

lmaubach@sd60c.org

Kindergarten

Bryn Taylor

Kindergarten

815-416-1773

btaylor@sd60c.org

Jeri Williams

Kindergarten

815-416-1766

jwilliams@sd60c.org

Lori Hatteberg

Kindergarten

815-416-1762

lhatteberg@sd60c.org

Mackensie Friestad

Kindergarten

815-416-1765

mfriestad@sd60c.org

Tiffany Beeler

Kindergarten

815-416-1767

tbeeler@sd60c.org

First Grade

Danielle Cummings

First Grade

815-416-1748

dcummings@sd60c.org

Donna Misener

First Grade

815-416-1750

dmisener@sd60c.org

Karen Resar

First Grade

815-416-1746

kresar@sd60c.org

Megan Post

First Grade

815-416-1749

mpost@sd60c.org

Second Grade

Gianna Eber

Second Grade

815-416-1739

geber@sd60c.org

Shawna Slack

Second Grade

815-416-1740

sslack@sd60c.org

Taylor Anderson

Second Grade

815-416-1731

tanderson@sd60c.org

Trisha Peterson

Second Grade

815-416-1747

tpeterson@sd60c.org

Third Grade

Alison Wesseh

Third Grade

815-416-1724

awesseh@sd60c.org

Cathy Brannick

Third Grade

815-416-1725

cbrannick@sd60c.org

Christi Punke

Third Grade

815-416-1723

cpunke@sd60c.org

Jan Bruyn

Third Grade

815-416-1728

jbruyn@sd60c.org

Fourth Grade

Dottie Laudeman

Fourth Grade

815-416-1727

dlaudeman@sd60c.org

Melanie Kunz

Fourth Grade

815-416-1730

mkunz@sd60c.org

Terri Kelly

Fourth Grade

815-416-1732

tkelly@sd60c.org

Victoria Plansencia

Fourth Grade

815-416-1729

vplasencia@sd60c.org

Fifth Grade

Catherine Thomas

Fifth Grade

815-416-1716

cthomas@sd60c.org

Emalee McConnell

Fifth Grade

815-416-1722

emcconnell@sd60c.org

Haley Reed

Fifth Grade

815-416-1717

hreed@sd60c.org

Junior High

Anna Gipe

Jr. High

815-416-1868

agipe@sd60c.org

Brian Grublesky

Jr. High

815-416-1841

bgrublesky@sd60c.org

Jayme Johnson

Jr. High

815-416-1864

jrjohnson@sd60c.org

Kelly Nicolosi

Jr. High

815-416-1869

knicolosi@sd60c.org

McKenna Wankowski

Jr. High

815-416-1857

mwankowski@sd60c.org

Sheila Welch

Jr. High

815-416-1865

swelch@sd60c.org

Stephanie Tedford

Jr. High

815-416-1871

emcconnell@sd60c.org

Steven Ross

Jr. High

815-416-1876

sross@sd60c.org

Tina Salas

Jr. High

815-416-1844

tsalas@sd60c.org

Tonya Ahearn

Jr. High

815-416-1863

tahearn@sd60c.org

Vince Zomboracz

Jr. High/Athletic Director

815-416-1856

vzomboracz@sd60c.org

Special Populations

Alethia De Haan

Interventionist

815-416-1802

adehaan@sd60c.org

Alex Reames

Special Populations

815-416-1733

areames@grundyspecialed.org

Beth Graham

Special Populations

815-416-1734

bgraham@grundyspecialed.org

Cheryl Crisman

Interventionist

815-416-1801

ccrisman@sd60c.org

Daniel Darling

Special Populations

815-416-1858

ddarling@grundyspecialed.org

Elizabeth Barajaz

Special Populations

815-416-1761

ebarajaz@sd60c.org

Heather VandenBerg

Special Populations

815-416-1861

hvandenberg@sd60c.org

Jen Walker

Interventionist

815-416-1800

jwalker@sd60c.org

Luz Carmona

ELL

815-416-1763

lcarmona@sd60c.org

Ryan Fracassi

Special Populations

815-416-1756

rfracassi@sd60c.org

Susan White

Special Populations

815-416-1733

swhite@sd60c.org

Tara Bennett

Special Populations

815-416-1718

tbennett@sd60c.org

Specials

Lauren Sandeno

Art

815-416-1804

lsandeno@sd60c.org

Shauntia Mettlin

Band

815-416-1808

smettlin@sdc.org

Kate Carey

P.E.

815-416-1810

kcarey@sd60c.org

Kelli Simpson

Librarian

815-416-1825

ksimpson@sd60c.org

Kim Struck

Vocal

815-416-1807

kstruck@sd60c.org

Matt Blaine

P.E.

815-416-1806

mblaine@sd60c.org

Nicole Brown

P.E.

815-416-1809

nbrown@sd60c.org

Support Staff

Alison McMeen

Speech

815-416-1751

amcmeen@sd60c.org

Amy Shannon

Technology Coach

815-416-1873

ashannon@sd60c.org

Christina Zettek

Parent Educator

815-416-1742

czettek@morris54.org

Colleen Smith

Instructional Coach

815-416-1714

csmith@sd60c.org

Jen Carroll

Director of Food Services

815-416-1824

jcarroll@sd60c.org

Jennifer Gromm

Social Worker

815-416-1845

jgromm@sd60c.org

Kristen Vigil

Reading Specialist

815-416-1769

kvigil@sd60c.org

Laura Bruyn

Speech

815-416-1803

lbruyn@sd60c.org

Mark Vanderploeg

School Resource Officer

815-416-1702

mvanderploeg@sd60c.org

Mason Hunt

Building Tech Support


mhunt@sd60c.org

Michael Butler

IT Manager

815-416-1872

mbutler@sd60c.org

Nico Vanderploeg

School Resource Dog



Nicole Gonzalez

Reading Specialist

815-416-1770

ngonzalez@sd60c.org

Sandy Kruegel

Instructional Coach

815-416-1838

skruegel@sd60c.org

Stephanie Boers

Social Worker

815-416-1710

sboers@sd60c.org

Tracy Gonzalez

Transportation Supervisor

815-416-1745

tgonzalez@sd60c.org

GCSEC

Alley Selk

Choices

815-416-1854

aselk@grundyspecialed.org

Allison Sagen

Special Populations

815-416-1849

asagen@grundyspecialed.org

Callie Stringham

Special Populations

815-416-1757

cstringham@grundyspecialed.org

Chadd Morrissy

Adaptive P.E.


cmorrisy@grundyspecialed.org

Crissy Prascewicz

Visual

815-416-1805

cpraz@grundyspecialed.org

Courtney Noble

Special Populations

815-416-1760

cnoble@grundyspecialed.org

Ericka Wright

Pride

815-416-1853

ewright@grundyspecialed.org

Erin Walker

Choices

815-416-1852

ewalker@grundyspecialed.org

Gayle Conrod

Hearing

815-416-1805

gconrod@grundyspecialed.org

Janna Siron

GCSEC Program Coordinator

815-416-1850

jsiron@grundyspecialed.org

Julie Arkins

Occupational Therapist

815-416-1805

jarkins@grundyspecialed.org

Katelynn Arwood

Special Populations

815-416-1759

karwood@grundyspecialed.org

Kelsey Filippone

Special Populations

815-416-1878

kfilippone@grundyspecialed.org

Kristi Koch

Visual

815-416-1805

kkoch@grundyspecialed.org

Lorie Shear

Special Populations

815-416-1837

lshear@grundyspecialed.org

Meredith Zielinski

Choices

815-416-1835

mzielinski@grundyspecialed.org

Samantha Rickmon

Occupational Therapist

815-416-1805

srickmon@grundyspecialed.org

Stephanie Norris

Physically Impaired

Special Poplulations

snorris@grundyspecialed.org

Sue Grimlar

Physically Impaired


sgrimler@grundyspecialed.org

Maintenance

Adam Tondini

Maintenance


atondini@sd60c.org

Luke O'Brien

Maintenance


lobrien@sd60c.org

Sam Farber

Maintenance


sfarber@sd60c.org

Sean Beeler

Maintenance


sbeeler@sd60c.org


Permanent Substitutes

Ken Talty

Permanent Substitute


ktalty@sd60c.org

Rita Smith

Permanent Substitute


rsmith@sd60c.org