The faculty and staff are organized by department/grade level and then by first name.  You may search by department/grade level using the drop down arrow below.  If you click on the email it should open your default mail app to email the staff member directly.  If you are having issues you can read this article to help with your settings on your computer. If you are using a mobile phone, click on the email address and then choose the app that you use for your email client (app).  You may also copy the email address and paste it into your email or type it in directly.  If you have any questions or need assistance please feel free to contact Amy Shannon at ashannon@sd60c.org

Administration

Ashley Ringler

Superintendent

815-942-2128

aringler@sd60c.org

Joe Zweeres

Principal

815-942-5970

jzweeres@sd60c.org

Kim Rybicki

Assistant Principal

815-942-5970

krybicki@sd60c.org

Mary Kelly

Director of Special Services

815-942-5970

mkelly@sd60c.org

Office Staff

Amy Waldron

Attendance Secretary

815-416-1700

awaldron@sd60c.org

Debi Schultz

Nurse

815-416-1709

dschultz@sd60c.org

Erica Duvick

Special Services Secretary

815-416-1721

eduvick@sd60c.org

Jen Bibly

School Nurse

815-416-1704

jbibly@sd60c.org

Lisa Hipes

Transportation and Business Manager

815-416-1831

lhipes@sd60c.org

Lori Ritter

Secretary

815-416-1713

lritter@sd60c.org

Marsha Henne

Bookkeeper

815-416-1711

mhenne@sd60c.org

Sheila Deck

Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary

815-416-1830

sdeck@sd60c.org

Preschool

Bobbie Bowers

Preschool

815-416-1744

bbowers@sd60c.org

Lisa Maubach

Preschool

815-416-1741

lmaubach@sd60c.org

Kindergarten

Jeri Williams

Kindergarten

815-416-1766

jwilliams@sd60c.org

Lori Hatteberg

Kindergarten

815-416-1762

lhatteberg@sd60c.org

Mackensie Friestad

Kindergarten

815-416-1765

mfriestad@sd60c.org

Tiffany Beeler

Kindergarten

815-416-1767

tbeeler@sd60c.org

First Grade

Bryn Taylor

First Grade

815-416-1761

btaylor@sd60c.org

Donna Misener

First Grade

815-416-1750

dmisener@sd60c.org

Karen Resar

First Grade

815-416-1746

kresar@sd60c.org

Megan Post

First Grade

815-416-1749

mpost@sd60c.org

Tyrone Smith

First Grade

815-416-1748

tsmith@sd60c.org

Second Grade

Gianna Eber

Second Grade

815-416-1739

geber@sd60c.org

Shawna Slack

Second Grade

815-416-1740

sslack@sd60c.org

Mackenzie Eber

Second Grade

815-416-1731

meber@sd60c.org

Trisha Peterson

Second Grade

815-416-1747

tpeterson@sd60c.org

Third Grade

Alison Wesseh

Third Grade

815-416-1724

awesseh@sd60c.org

Cathy Brannick

Third Grade

815-416-1725

cbrannick@sd60c.org

Christi Punke

Third Grade

815-416-1723

cpunke@sd60c.org

Jan Bruyn

Third Grade

815-416-1728

jbruyn@sd60c.org

Fourth Grade

Dottie Laudeman

Fourth Grade

815-416-1727

dlaudeman@sd60c.org

Melanie Kunz

Fourth Grade

815-416-1730

mkunz@sd60c.org

Terri Kelly

Fourth Grade

815-416-1732

tkelly@sd60c.org

Victoria Plasencia

Fourth Grade

815-416-1729

vplasencia@sd60c.org

Fifth Grade

Catherine Thomas

Fifth Grade

815-416-1716

cthomas@sd60c.org

Danielle Cummings

Fifth Grade

815-416-1719

dcummings@sd60c.org

Emalee McConnell

Fifth Grade

815-416-1722

emcconnell@sd60c.org

Haley Reed

Fifth Grade

815-416-1717

hreed@sd60c.org

Junior High

Anna Gipe

Jr. High

815-416-1868

agipe@sd60c.org

Brian Grublesky

Jr. High

815-416-1841

bgrublesky@sd60c.org

Jayme Johnson

Jr. High

815-416-1864

jrjohnson@sd60c.org

Kelly Nicolosi

Jr. High

815-416-1869

knicolosi@sd60c.org

McKenna Wankowski

Jr. High

815-416-1857

mwankowski@sd60c.org

Sheila Welch

Jr. High

815-416-1865

swelch@sd60c.org

Stephanie Tedford

Jr. High

815-416-1871

stedford@sd60c.org

Steven Ross

Jr. High

815-416-1876

sross@sd60c.org

Tina Salas

Jr. High

815-416-1844

csalas@sd60c.org

Tonya Ahearn

Jr. High

815-416-1863

tahearn@sd60c.org

Vince Zomboracz

Jr. High/Athletic Director

815-416-1856

vzomboracz@sd60c.org

Special Populations

Alethia De Haan

Interventionist

815-416-1802

adehaan@sd60c.org

Alex Reames

Special Populations

815-416-1756

areames@sd60.org

Anita Smagor

Special Populations


asmagor@sd60c.org

Beth Graham

Special Populations

815-416-1734

bgraham@sd60c.org

Cheryl Crisman

Interventionist

815-416-1801

ccrisman@sd60c.org

Daniel Darling

Special Populations

815-416-1858

ddarling@sd60c.org

Faith Lincoln

Special Populations

815-416-1756

flincoln@sd60c.org

Heather VandenBerg

Special Populations

815-416-1861

hvandenberg@sd60c.org

Jen Walker

Interventionist

815-416-1800

jwalker@sd60c.org

Luz Carmona

ELL

815-416-1712

lcarmona@sd60c.org

Ryan Fracassi

Special Populations

815-416-1763

rfracassi@sd60c.org

Susan White

Special Populations

815-416-1733

swhite@sd60c.org

Tara Bennett

Special Populations

815-416-1734

tbennett@sd60c.org

Specials

Lauren Sandeno

Art

815-416-1804

lsandeno@sd60c.org

Shauntia Mettlin

Band

815-416-1808

smettlin@sd60c.org

Kate Carey

P.E.

815-416-1810

kcarey@sd60c.org

Kelli Simpson

Librarian

815-416-1825

ksimpson@sd60c.org

Kim Struck

Vocal

815-416-1807

kstruck@sd60c.org

Matt Blaine

P.E.

815-416-1806

mblaine@sd60c.org

Nicole Brown

P.E.

815-416-1809

nbrown@sd60c.org

Support Staff

Alison McMeen

Speech

815-416-1751

amcmeen@sd60c.org

Amy Shannon

Technology Coach

815-416-1873

ashannon@sd60c.org

Christina Zettek

Parent Educator

815-416-1742

czettek@morris54.org

Colleen Smith

Instructional Coach

815-416-1714

csmith@sd60c.org

Danielle Kennell

Social Worker

815-416-1874

dkennell@sd60c.org

Jen Carroll

Director of Food Services

815-416-1824

jcarroll@sd60c.org

Jennifer Gromm

Social Worker

815-416-1845

jgromm@sd60c.org

Katie Ranallo

School Psychologist

815-416-1702

kranallo@sd60c.org

Kristen Vigil

Reading Specialist

815-416-1769

kvigil@sd60c.org

Laura Bruyn

Speech

815-416-1803

lbruyn@sd60c.org

Mark Vanderploeg

School Resource Officer

815-416-1701

mvanderploeg@sd60c.org

Mason Hunt

Building Tech Support

815-416-1836

mhunt@sd60c.org

Michael Butler

IT Manager

815-416-1872

mbutler@sd60c.org

Nico Vanderploeg

School Resource Dog



Nicole Gonzalez

Reading Specialist

815-416-1770

ngonzalez@sd60c.org

Sandy Kruegel

Instructional Coach

815-416-1838

skruegel@sd60c.org

Stephanie Boers

Social Worker

815-416-1710

sboers@sd60c.org

GCSEC 

Allison Sagen

Special Populations

815-416-1849

asagen@grundyspecialed.org

Caitlin Shear

Special Populations

815-416-1758

cshear@grundyspecialed.org

Callie Stringham

Special Populations

815-416-1757

cstringham@grundyspecialed.org

Chadd Morrissy

Adaptive P.E.


cmorrisy@grundyspecialed.org

Courtney Noble

Special Populations

815-416-1760

cnoble@grundyspecialed.org

Crissy Prascewicz

Visual

815-416-1805

cpraz@grundyspecialed.org

Emilay Matas

Speech Cooperative

815-416-1805

ematas@grundyspecialed.org

Ericka Wright

Pride

815-416-1853

ewright@grundyspecialed.org

Erin Walker

Choices

815-416-1852

ewalker@grundyspecialed.org

Gayle Conrod

Hearing

815-416-1805

gconrod@grundyspecialed.org

Hallie Lowden

Choices

815-416-1854

hlowden@grundyspecialed.org

Janna Siron

GCSEC Program Coordinator

815-416-1847

jsiron@grundyspecialed.org

Julie Arkins

Occupational Therapist

815-416-1805

jarkins@grundyspecialed.org

Katelynn Daniel

Special Populations

815-416-1759

kdaniel@grundyspecialed.org

Kelsey Mackowiak

Special Populations

815-416-1878

kmackowiak@grundyspecialed.org

Kristi Koch

Visual

815-416-1805

kkoch@grundyspecialed.org

Lauren Delvallee

Speech Cooperative

815-416-1805

ldelvallee@grundyspecialed.org

Lorie Shear

Special Populations

815-416-1837

lshear@grundyspecialed.org

Meredith Zielinski

Choices

815-416-1835

mzielinski@grundyspecialed.org

Samantha Rickmon

Occupational Therapist

815-416-1805

srickmon@grundyspecialed.org

Stephanie Norris

Physically Impaired

Special Poplulations

snorris@grundyspecialed.org

Sue Grimlar

Physically Impaired

815-416-1805

sgrimler@grundyspecialed.org

Maintenance

Adam Tondini

Maintenance


atondini@sd60c.org

Sam Farber

Maintenance


sfarber@sd60c.org

Sean Beeler

Maintenance


sbeeler@sd60c.org


Permanent Substitutes

Ken Talty

Permanent Substitute


ktalty@sd60c.org

Conlan Callahan

Permanent Substitute


ccallahan@sd60c.org

Rita Smith

Permanent Substitute


rsmith@sd60c.org


Sarah Bowlin

Permanent Substitute


sbowlin@sd60c.org