Specials

First Name Last Name Subject Phone Number Email Room Number
Matt Blaine P.E. 815-416-1741 mblaine@sd60c.org 37
Nicole Brown P.E. 815-416-1739 nbrown@sd60c.org 39
Monica Gabehart Art 815-416-1729 mgabehart@sd60c.org 29
Stephanie Haub Adaptive P.E. 815-416-1746 shaub@grundyspecialed.org 46
Shauntia Mettlin Band 815-416-1744 smettlin@sd60c.org 44
Chadd Morrissy Adaptive P.E. 815-416-1747 cmorrissy@grundyspecialed.org 47
Kelli Simpson Librarian 815-416-1724 ksimpson@sd60c.org 24
Kim Struck Vocal 815-416-1738 kstruck@sd60c.org 38
Holly Waldron P.E. 815-416-1739 hwaldron@sd60c.org 39
Angela Wright P.E. 815-416-1727 awright@sd60c.org 27