First Name Last Name Grade Level Phone Number Email Room Number
Stephanie Haub Adaptive PE 815-416-1746 shaub@grundyspecialed.org 46
Chad Morrissy Adaptive PE 815-416-1747 cmorrissy@grundyspecialed.org 47
Erin Walker Choices 815-416-1730 ewalker@grundyspecialed.org 30
Lacey Anderson Director of Special Services 815-416-1749 landerson@sd60c.org
Rocio Lazcano ELL 815-416-1704 rlazcano@sd60c.org 4
Gayle Conrod Hearing 815-416-1746 gconrod@grundyspecialed.org 46
Katie Arellano Multi-Needs 815-416-1732 karellano@grundyspecialed.org 32
Julie Arkins OT/PT 815-416-1746 jarkins@grundyspecialed.org 46
Samantha Rickmon OT/PT 815-416-1746 srickmon@grundyspecialed.org 46
Sue Grimler Physically Impaired 815-416-1746 sgrimler@grundyspecialed.org 46
Ryan Fracassi Preschool 815-416-1811 rfracassi@sd60c.org 111
Lisa Lukkari Preschool 815-416-1812 llukkari@sd60c.org 112
Ericka Wright Pride 815-416-1731 ewright@grundyspecialed.org 31
Kristen Vigil Reading Specialist 815-416-1813 kvigil@sd60c.org 113
Daniel Darling Special Populations 815-416-1723 ddarling@sd60c.org 23
Beth Graham Special Populations 815-416-1824 bgraham@sd60c.org 124
Caitlin Nelson Special Populations cnelson@sd60c.org
Sue Paulson Special Populations 815-416-1791 spaulson@sd60c.org 91
Heather VandenBerg Special Populations 815-416-1723 hvandenberg@sd60c.org 23
Susan White Special Populations 815-416-1706 swhite@sd60c.org 6
Jill Zelko Special Populations 815-416-1791 jzelko@sd60c.org 91
Breanne Carlson Speech 815-416-1804 bcarlson@sd60c.org 104
Lauren Delvallee Speech 815-416-1746 ldelvallee@grundyspecialed.org 46
Alison McMeen Speech 815-416-1805 amcmeen@sd60c.org 105
Kristi Koch Visual 815-416-1746 kkoch@grundyspecialed.org 46