First Name Last Name Grade Level Phone Number Email Room Number
Tonya Ahearn Jr. High 815-416-1721 tahearn@sd60c.org 21
Shannon Baer Jr. High 815-416-1719 sbaer@sd60c.org 19
Dawn Behrens Jr. High 815-416-1717 dbehrens@sd60c.org 17
Lori Bowman Jr. High 815-416-1733 lbowman@sd60c.org 33
Brenna Dohm Jr. High 815-416-1736 bdohm@sd60c.org 36
Kelly Nicolosi Jr. High 815-416-1718 knicolosi@sd60c.org 18
Steven Ross Jr. High 815-416-1714 sross@sd60c.org 14
McKenna Sheridan Jr. High 815-416-1712 msheridan@sd60c.org 12
Stephanie Tedford Jr. High 815-416-1716 stedford@sd60c.org 16
Sheila Welch Jr. High 815-416-1726 swelch@sd60c.org 20
Angela Wright Jr. High 815-416-1727 awright@sd60c.org 27
Vince Zomboracz Jr. High/Athletic Director 815-416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org 28