First Name Last Name Grade Level Phone Number Email Room Number
Sheri Bardash Fifth Grade 815-416-1705 sbardash@sd60c.org 5
Haley Hanson Fifth Grade 815-416-1703 hhanson@sd60c.org 3
Sally Hausken Fifth Grade 815-416-1701 shausken@sd60c.org 1
Jayme Johnson Fifth Grade 815-416-1702 jrjohnson@sd60c.org 2
Molly Allsopp First Grade 815-416-1800 mallsopp@sd60c.org 100
Donna Misener First Grade 815-416-1802 dmisener@sd60c.org 102
Alison Wesseh First Grade 815-416-1801 awesseh@sd60c.org 101
Anna Gipe Fourth Grade 815-416-1819 agipe@sd60c.org 119
Terri Kelly Fourth Grade 815-416-1823 tkelly@sd60c.org 123
Melanie Kunz Fourth Grade 815-416-1821 mkunz@sd60c.org 121
Dottie Laudeman Fourth Grade 815-416-1820 dlaudeman@sd60c.org 120
Tiffany Beeler Kindergarten 815-416-1808 tbeeler@sd60c.org 108
Mackensie Friestad Kindergarten 815-416-1806 mfriestad@sd60c.org 106
Lori Hatteberg Kindergarten 815-416-1793 lhatteberg@sd60c.org 93
Jeri Williams Kindergarten 815-416-1794 jwilliams@sd60c.org 94
Gianna Eber Second Grade 815-416-1795 geber@sd60c.org 95
Trisha Peterson Second Grade 815-416-1797 tpeterson@sd60c.org 97
Karen Resar Second Grade 815-416-1798 kresar@sd60c.org 98
Shawna Slack Second Grade 815-416-1796 sslack@sd60c.org 96
Cathy Brannick Third Grade 815-416-1817 cbrannick@sd60c.org 117
Jan Bruyn Third Grade 815-416- jbruyn@sd60c.org
Christi Punke Third Grade 815-416-1815 cpunke@sd60c.org 115
Catherine Thomas Third Grade 815-416-1818 cthomas@sd60c.org 118