Sponsors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Activity
Tyler Demoraes tdemoraes@sd60c.org 815-416-1720 Technology Team
Sally Hausken shausken@sd60c.org 815-416-1701 Scholastic Bowl
Shauntia Mettlin smettlin@sd60c.org 815-416-1744 Band/Drama Club
Kim Struck kstruck@sd60c.org 815-416-1738 Choir/Drama Club
Shannon Baer sbaer@sd60c.org 815-416-1719 Literary/Drama Club
Stephanie Tedford stedford@sd60c.org 815-416-1716 Student Council
Jan Bruyn jbruyn@sd60c.org Yearbook
Beth Graham bgraham@sd60c.org 815-416- Yearbook
McKenna Shirtino mshirtino@sd60c.org Mathletes
Sheila Welch swelch@sd60c.org Chemistry Challenge
Kelly Nicolosi knicolosi@sd60c.org 815-416-1718 Junior National Honor Society
Christi Punke cpunke@sd60c.org 815-416-1815 Junior National Honor Society