• SARATOGA COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 60C

    BOARD OF EDUCATION


Name Email Address Term Expires
Anne McDonnell, President amcdonnell@sd60c.org 2021
Scott Thorson, Vice President sthorson@sd60c.org 2023
Ginger Jones gjones@sd60c.org 2021
Mike Wright mwright@sd60c.org 2023
Kurt Barth kbarth@sd60c.org 2021
Amy Ledvina aledvina@sd60c.org 2021
Brittany Brandt bbrandt@sd60c.org 2023