Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Level Phone Number Email Room
Tonya Ahearn Jr. High 815-416-1721 tahearn@sd60c.org 21
Molly Allsopp First Grade 815-416-1800 mallsopp@sd60c.org 100
Lacey Anderson Director of Special Services 815-416-1749 landerson@sd60c.org 10
Katie Arellano Multi-needs 815-416-1732 karellano@grundyspecialed.org 32
Julie Arkins Occupational Therapist 815-416-1746 jarkins@grundyspecialed.org 46
Shannon Baer Jr. High 815-416-1719 sbaer@sd60c.org 19
Sheri Bardash Fifth Grade 815-416-1705 sbardash@sd60c.org 5
Kurt Barth School Board Member kbarth@sd60c.org
Tiffany Beeler Kindergarten 815-416-1808 tbeeler@sd60c.org 108
Dawn Behrens Jr. High 815-416-1736 dbehrens@sd60c.org 36
Matt Blaine PE 815-416-1741 mblaine@sd60c.org 37
Megan Borchers PTO Secretary pto@sd60c.org
Lori Bowman Jr. High 815-416-1726 lbowman@sd60c.org 20
Cathy Brannick Third Grade 815-416-1817 cbrannick@sd60c.org 117
Nicole Brown PE 815-416-1740 nbrown@sd60c.org 39
Jan Bruyn Third Grade 815-416-1819 jbruyn@sd60c.org 119
Breanne Carlson Speech 815-416-1804 bcarlson@sd60c.org 104
Gayle Conrod Hearing 815-416-1746 gconrod@grundyspecialed.org 46
Daniel Darling Special Populations 815-416-1723 ddarling@sd60c.org 23
Lauren Delvallee Speech 815-416-1746 ldelvallee@grundyspecialed.org 46
Tyler DeMoraes Building Tech 815-416-1720 tdemoraes@sd60c.org 26
Brenna Dohm Jr. High 815-416-1717 bdohm@sd60c.org 17
Gianna Eber Second Grade 815-416-1795 geber@sd60c.org 95
Ryan Fracassi Preschool 815-416-1811 rfracassi@sd60c.org 111
Mackensie Friestad Kindergarten 815-416-1806 mfriestad@sd60c.org 106