Sport Coach Phone Number Email
8th Grade Boys Basketball Vince Zomboracz (815) 416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Dan Darling (815) 416-1723 ddarling@sd60c.org
6th Grade Boys Basketball Jett Walker (815) 416-1728 (Athletic Director) vzomboracz@sd60c.org (Athletic Director)
Chearleading McKenna Sheridan (815) 416-1712 msheridan@sd60c.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Kate Carey (815) 416-1739 kcarey@sd60c.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Caitlin Nelson (815) 416-1803 cnelson@sd60c.org
6th Grade Girls Basketball Brian Grublesky (815) 416-1717 bgrublesky@sd60c.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Melanie Kunz (815) 416-1821 mkunz@sd60c.org
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tonya Ahearn (815) 416-1721 tahearn@sd60c.org
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Nicole Brown (815) 416-1740 nbrown@sd60c.org
"A" Baseball Matt Blaine (815) 416-1741 mblaine@sd60c.org
"B" Baseball Chatten Dryfhout (815) 416-1728 (Athletic Director) vzomboracz@sd60c.org (Athletic Director)
"A" Softball Caitlin Nelson (815) 416-1803 cnelson@sd60c.org
"B" Softball Alison McMeen (815) 416-1805 amcmeen@sd60c.org
Soccer Kelly Nicolosi (815) 416-1718 knicolosi@sd60c.org
Girls Track Dawn Behrens (815) 416-1717 dbehrens@sd60c.org
Boys Track Susan White (815) 416-1706 swhite@sd60c.org
4th and 5th Grade Intramural Basketball Vince Zomboracz (815) 416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org
4th and 5th Grade Intramural Volleyball Nicole Brown (815) 416-1740 nbrown@sd60c.org
Wrestling (Co-op with Morris Grade School) Brian Claypool (815) 416-1728 (Athletic Director) coachbclay@gmail.com
Cross Country (Co-op with Morris Grade School) Megan Bassett (815) 416-1728 (Athletic Director) mbassett@morris54.org
Athletic Director Vince Zomboracz (815) 416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org